the one thing..

“the one thing that stops us from doing what we really want to do is ourself”

I always think about that. niat is important. when I want to do something.

coz without niat, my goal is nothing. I wondering and confused, and random.

Sometimes I’m gonna have to lose.

but I’m always gonna wanna make it move .

Always gonna be a uphill battle.

that words it’s about myself.

but remember too, the best niat is coming from and back to Allah swt

come back, come back to Allah.

even when you failed.

~sometimes our lives got crazy
and our feelings became lazy

but Allah..

You are my shelter from the burning sun
my belief when I have none~

i’m not the best, but i’m trying my best.

Tinggalkan Balasan

