Beginning to realize

“O Allah, I seek Your counsel by Your knowledge and by Your power I seek strength and I ask You from Your immense favor, for verily You are able while I am not and verily You know while I do not and You are the Knower of the unseen. O Allah, if You know this affair…to be good for me in relation to my religion, my life, and end, then decree and facilitate it for me, and bless me with it, and if You know this affair to be ill for me towards my religion, my life, and end, then remove it from me and remove me from it, and decree for me what is good wherever it be and make me satisfied with such..”

I am beginning to realize…
learn to know, not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly

“I believe that WE ARE HAPPIEST when we see and praise the good and try our best to forego the mistakes of our spouse. Nobody’s perfect but we can find perfection in them to change the way we see them. It is necessary to understand the difficulties and be a helping hand to each other….THAT BRIGHTENS THE RELATIONSHIP.”~someone told me~real ones

2 thoughts on “Beginning to realize

Tinggalkan Balasan

